Greater Victoria Minor Football Association

  • 2015 Spring Football
  • 2-Atom (aka PreAtom)
  • Atom
StandingsAtom
NameWinsLossesTiesPFPA
Saanich Wolverines70131933
Sooke Seahawks60219631
Westshore Warriors341134198
Gordon Head Raiders350108161
Nanaimo Bombers350111192
Peninsula Wildcats08037290
AtomAtom Gold Final
NameWinsLossesTiesPFPA
Saanich Wolverines1003813
Sooke Seahawks0101338
AtomAtom Gold Semi-Finals
NameWinsLossesTiesPFPA
Sooke Seahawks1003332
Westshore Warriors0103233
AtomAtom Silver Final
NameWinsLossesTiesPFPA
Gordon Head Raiders100380
Peninsula Wildcats010038
AtomAtom Silver Semi-Finals
NameWinsLossesTiesPFPA
Peninsula Wildcats1001312
Nanaimo Bombers0101213
Schedule
Saturday, April 11, 2015
9:30AM#203664232Westshore WarriorsAtomMy Locations Westhills Stadiummap
0Peninsula Wildcats
Sunday, April 12, 2015
11:00AM#20366446Gordon Head RaidersAtomMy Locations Windsor Fieldmap
20Sooke Seahawks
11:00AM#203664359Saanich WolverinesAtomMy Locations Copley Fieldmap
0Nanaimo Bombers
Saturday, April 18, 2015
11:00AM#20366467Nanaimo BombersAtomMy Locations Pioneer Parkmap
21Gordon Head Raiders
11:00AM#203664563Saanich WolverinesAtomMy Locations Copley Fieldmap
0Westshore Warriors
Sunday, April 19, 2015
12:45PM#20366476Peninsula WildcatsAtomMy Locations Greenglade Community Centremap
41Sooke Seahawks
Saturday, April 25, 2015
11:00AM#20366496Peninsula WildcatsAtomMy Locations Westhills Stadiummap
40Nanaimo Bombers
1:00PM#20366480Sooke SeahawksAtomMy Locations Westhills Stadiummap
0Westshore Warriors
Sunday, April 26, 2015
11:00AM#203665018Saanich WolverinesAtomMy Locations Copley Fieldmap
0Gordon Head Raiders
Saturday, May 2, 2015
11:00AM#203665126Nanaimo BombersAtomMy Locations Pioneer Parkmap
12Westshore Warriors
Sunday, May 3, 2015
10:00AM#203665337Sooke SeahawksAtomMy Locations Goudy Turf Fieldmap
0Gordon Head Raiders
12:45PM#20366520Peninsula WildcatsAtomMy Locations Greenglade Community Centremap
48Saanich Wolverines
Saturday, May 9, 2015
11:00AM#20366540Nanaimo BombersAtomMy Locations Pioneer Parkmap
18Sooke Seahawks
Sunday, May 10, 2015
11:00AM#20366566Gordon Head RaidersAtomMy Locations Copley Fieldmap
33Saanich Wolverines
11:00AM#203665530Westshore WarriorsAtomMy Locations Westhills Stadiummap
19Peninsula Wildcats
Saturday, May 23, 2015
3:00PM#203675732Nanaimo BombersAtomMy Locations Pioneer Parkmap
6Peninsula Wildcats
Sunday, May 24, 2015
11:00AM#203675913Saanich WolverinesAtomMy Locations Copley Fieldmap
13Sooke Seahawks
11:00AM#203675827Westshore WarriorsAtomMy Locations Westhills Stadiummap
25Gordon Head Raiders
Sunday, May 31, 2015
9:30AM#203676214Westshore WarriorsAtomMy Locations Westhills Stadiummap
41Saanich Wolverines
11:00AM#20367610Peninsula WildcatsAtomMy Locations Greenglade Community Centremap
26Gordon Head Raiders
1:15PM#20367606Nanaimo BombersAtomMy Locations Westhills Stadiummap
26Sooke Seahawks
Saturday, June 6, 2015
12:00PM#203676444Saanich WolverinesAtomMy Locations Copley Fieldmap
0Nanaimo Bombers
4:00PM#203676341Sooke SeahawksAtomMy Locations Goudy Turf Fieldmap
0Peninsula Wildcats
Sunday, June 7, 2015
11:00AM#203676524Gordon Head RaidersAtomMy Locations Copley Fieldmap
19Westshore Warriors
Saturday, June 13, 2015
10:00AM#208411833Sooke SeahawksAtomAtom Gold Semi-FinalsMy Locations Goudy Turf Fieldmap
32Westshore Warriors
Sunday, June 14, 2015
12:00PM#208411912Nanaimo BombersAtomAtom Silver Semi-FinalsMy Locations Pioneer Parkmap
13Peninsula Wildcats
Saturday, June 20, 2015
11:00AM#208687738Gordon Head RaidersAtomAtom Silver FinalMy Locations Westhills Stadiummap
0Peninsula Wildcats
Sunday, June 21, 2015
11:00AM#208717738Saanich WolverinesAtomAtom Gold FinalMy Locations Westhills Stadiummap
13Sooke Seahawks